Getting Started with the POS

So I have spent some time complaining about the POS but this weekend we decided to get the ball rolling.  We got the iPad and stand out of the box and put together our little register 😀

POS

It was sort of fun to put it all together but that was as far as we got. We can’t do anything until we watch the 90 minute introductory video from Talech.  We are pretty sure we registered for that video on Sunday but I think we are waiting for a confirmation of date and time.  Sort of silly to me. If it is a video I feel like we should be able to watch whenever.

Anyway, we are taking baby steps here.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Getting Started with the POS

  1. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I
    am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I
    care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

Leave a comment