Thursday Survey 8/4/16

Last week was so successful, 😛 so let try it again!!

Since I have been dreaming with the logos what are your thoughts?

Cartoon-ish logo that is fun and bubbly or artsy logo that is crisp and clean?

Fun:                                                          Clean:

Cartoon Logo3           artsy logo1

Fun:                                                          Clean:

Cartoon Logo          artsy logo3

Fun:                                                          Clean:

Cartoon Logo4              artsy logo2

 

I think I know where I stand… but I always love a fresh point of view 🙂

Cheers!

8 thoughts on “Thursday Survey 8/4/16

  1. I agree with Kelley, not that I am a minimalist but that I like the clean logo… I was very drawn to the logos you presented yesterday
    Not quite sure what the idea behind the above logos is… just to capture cartoon and clean?

    Like

Leave a Reply

