Camillus Locations

As many of you know, we went camping and hiking this weekend in the ADK. About an hour before I know we will be without signal for 4 days I get an e-mail from Mark, our realtor.

He listed out about 5 options for places in Camillus. Right away I saw that there was an opening in the Azteca plaza.  I was over the moon. Since this whole thing started I have pictured us there. When I think of our business that is what I visualize so you can just imagine my excitement!

Then I kept reading….. and this is what I see:

“Township 5 – So these guys really want you there AND they can probably get you a liquor license without the grocery component or without the need to sell food.”

WHAT?!?!?!?!?!

Next e-mail “Township 5 has a new building being built with an upscale wine and liquor store and they will have about 1800-2000 square feet available there. They would love to have you”

OMG I AM GOING TO POP!

Ok, time for the poker face… How badly do they want us there? 😛

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Camillus Locations

  1. THAT IS BIG!!! Interesting how things fall into place at just the right time with just the right pieces. Almost like it’s meant to be. Can’t wait to hear more!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am so excited for you!! Poker Face Poker Face and stand firm… try to get what you want!
    God has this all arranged! Listen to your heart and let Joel help with the discernment!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

