Have Contacts – Need Location

So Mike from SBDC contacted NBT bank and Community Bank about my small business start up loan.  They have both reached out to me and are interested. I need to provide them with my projected financial statements, 3 years of my personal tax returns, my business plan and a huge form that they provide for me to fill out.   The only problem is the form requires my legal business name and location!!! Grrrrrrr

Life, for me, is just a constant lesson in patience and this has been no different.

Meeting realtor Mark and developer of township 5 Friday at 9am. I can make it.

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “Have Contacts – Need Location

Leave a Reply

