Architects and Contractors

Let the search begin.

Since I got ZERO help from the Thursday survey I have only contacted 4 contractors so far. The ones that were recommended by Kevin (T5) and Mark (realtor).  I did not expect to feel so lost at this step but I honestly do.  I am just trying to get quotes since I think it is silly to spend any more money until I have the LLC in my hands and have started the financing process.

I am looking into:

Unique Development Companies  which will handle both the architect and contractors.

All Wall Builders who did a lot of the destiny retail stores and restaurants.

Rowlee Contruction out of Fulton

National Structures who have done a wide variety of chains and shopping centers.

I will gladly check out any others that may be recommended so let me know!

Cheers!

One thought on “Architects and Contractors

Leave a Reply

