LLC!!!

It’s official we have our LLC from the State of NY!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

We have to meet with Rand Friday to sign some paperwork to get our CIN number (the number that allows me to hire people in the future and open a bank account). ย We are also meeting with him to go over the business’s operating agreement and lease. ย I have gotten through about half of the lease but keep falling asleep while reading it ๐Ÿ˜› I know Rand has reviewed the whole things and has a couple small items to change. I just sent it to Mark because I feel like it is very heavily protecting the landlord and there are a LOT of additional expenses besides the rent per foot and I just want to make sure we are not getting bamboozled… and yes I just used bamboozled.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

