Our Main Focus Right Now

We are headed on our annual Thanksgiving road trip the end of this week so I have put some pressure on myself to button up some things before we go.  Here is what I want to get done

  • I want to have a Bank picked out and the process of financing (the hard credit reports pulled, applying to the small business association for backing and whatnot) started so we can get that ball rolling since we only have 30 days from the date of signing the Asset Purchase Agreement
  • Get this website started.  I  have the godaddy.com sites in my control now. I just need to know what to do next. I think I need to make some phone calls and see how much it might cost for some help.
  • Make sure the contractor, architect, developer and I are all on the same page.

Seems doable right? :-O

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “Our Main Focus Right Now

Leave a Reply

